Girls

There are 4 Girls' teams at Parkside: Under 10, 12, 13 and 16.

Girls Under 10

Team Manager Phone Email
Brett Sweetman 0400 233 954 brett.sweetman@gmail.com
Coach
Matt Honey, Andrew Graham, Tim Bedohazy

Girls Under 12

Team Manager Phone Email
Rebecca Northeast 0409 184 646 rjnortheast@gmail.com
Coach
Chris Cogan, Damian O'Sullivan

Girls Under 13

Team Manager Phone Email
Donna Buchanan 0438 204 920 jdjzrbuchanan@hotmail.com
Coach
Cheyne Brown, Ricky Johnstone, Jarran Neil

Girls Under 16

Team Manager Phone Email
Fiona Dickson 0418 173 966 fiona@harvestideas.com.au
Coach
Jon Baxter, Kyle Rattray-Wood

Girls Football Coordinator: Donna Buchanan
For all inquiries regarding Girls' teams
M: 0438 204 920
E: jdjzrbuchanan@hotmail.com


Boys

There are 8 Boys' teams at Parkside, from under 8 to under 15.

Boys Under 8

Team Manager Phone Email
Nick Stormont 0458 372 270 Nick.Stormont@cub.com.au
Coach
Simon Johnson, Chris Price, Tony Stokes

Boys Under 9

Team Manager Phone Email
Ashley Warmbrand 0413 992 204 Ashleywarmbrand@hotmail.com
Coach
Angus Crisp, Michael Whitehead

Boys Under 10

Team Manager Phone Email
Scott Vildovas 0459 802 482 vildovas@bigpond.net.au
Coach
Cameron Kenny, Mark Doupe

Boys Under 11

Team Manager Phone Email
Simone Land 0499 638 999 Simone@land.id.au
Coach
Cheyne Brown, Steve Daly

Boys Under 12

Team Manager Phone Email
Alan Robley 0419 509 330 alan.robley@depi.vic.gov.au
Coach
Frank Sankovic, Andrew Simon

Boys Under 13

Team Manager Phone Email
Dan Boulton 0429 127 062 boulton_dan@hotmail.com
Coach
Kristian Wenchowski, Scott Mudie

Boys Under 14

Team Manager Phone Email
Andrew Holden 0402 318 928 andrewlholden@outlook.com
Coach
Shaun Mann, Bradley Noroha

Boys Under 15

Team Manager Phone Email
Rosie Callahan 0407 384 166 rosiepjfc15s@gmail.com
Coach
Damian O'Sullivan

Colts

Colts teams are older, consisting of under 16 & 17 players.

Colts Red

Team Manager Phone Email
Andrew Holden 0402 318 928 andrewlholden@outlook.com
Coach
Vince Romano

Colts White

Team Manager Phone Email
Suzi Grogan 0412 164 843 suzi.grogan@gmail.com
Mark Daniels 0414 241 766 mark.daniels@socialtraders.com.au
Coach
James Hubbard, Jason McCall